Creative Wedding Favors

We’re almost there… just one more day before the weekend folks!
I wanted to share the wedding favors that my sister and her husband were giving their guests at their wedding. They’re little bottles of Rosemary Infused Olive Oil and Vanilla Infused Balsamic Vinegar.

 

Homemade Rosemary Infused Olive Oil & Vanilla Infused Balsamic Vinegar

Homemade Rosemary Infused Olive Oil & Vanilla Infused Balsamic Vinegar

 

Everything except the bottle and label on the bottle were homemade. My sister commissioned me to make the tags for them which were quite simple to make using just MS Word and a regular printer. The tag itself, I bought the cardstock paper from Michaels and used my trusty Slice Crafts machine along with the Noel cartridge to cut the shape of the tag.

What are some of the most useful and useless favors that you recieved at weddings?

4 thoughts on “Creative Wedding Favors

    • Hi Dorothy,

      I’m not sure exactly where my sister bought those bottles from as they were favours for her wedding. I believe it was likely from Michaels though. They are about the size of your palm.

Leave a Reply

